Contact

Voorzitter Hendrik van Sandick voorzitter@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Secretaris Sander Palfenier secretaris@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Penningmeester Vacant penningmeester@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Breedtesport Vacant breedtesport@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Topsport Stef Groen topsport@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Jeugd Jasper van der Horst jeugd@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Ontwikkeling Steven Luna ontwikkeling@nederlandlacrosse.nl

 

Algemene vragen kunnen gemaild worden naar: info@nederlandlacrosse.nl

Postadres
Hendrik van Sandick
Fruinlaan 11
2313 EP Leiden