Contact

Bestuur

Voorzitter Hendrik van Sandick voorzitter@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Vice-voorzitter Jasper van der Horst vice-voorzitter@nederlandlacrosse.nl  
Secretaris vacant secretaris@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Penningmeester Claasje Beyen penningmeester@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Breedtesport Ercüment Unsurolu breedtesport@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Ontwikkeling Vacant ontwikkeling@nederlandlacrosse.nl

 

Webbeheer/
Technische zaken
Wouter van der Horst webmaster@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon Els Manders vertrouwenscontactpersoon@nederlandlacrosse.nl
AVG   avg@nederlandlacrosse.nl

 

 

Nationale teams

TNL - Secretaris Stef Groen topsport@nederlandlacrosse.nl
    secretaristopsport@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Voorzitter Roelof Vuurboom voorzittertopsport@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Penningmeester Peter Boogers penningmeestertopsport@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Dames Jedidja Verboom wdnt@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Heren Patty van Baal-Verheijen mdnt@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Box Jan van Wanrooij box@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Marketing/
Technische Zaken
Sander Palfenier marketing@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Bondsarts    
Fysiotherapeut    
Sportpsycholoog    
Personal Trainer    

 

Algemene vragen kunnen gemaild worden naar: info@nederlandlacrosse.nl

Postadres
Hendrik van Sandick
Fruinlaan 11
2313 EP Leiden