Contact

Bestuur

Voorzitter Hendrik van Sandick voorzitter@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Vice-voorzitter Jasper van der Horst vice-voorzitter@nederlandlacrosse.nl  
Secretaris vacant secretaris@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Penningmeester Claasje Beyen penningmeester@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Breedtesport Ercüment Unsurolu breedtesport@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Topsport Stef Groen topsport@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Jeugd Daniël Sterenborg jeugd@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Ontwikkeling Steven Luna ontwikkeling@nederlandlacrosse.nl

 

Vertrouwenscontactpersoon Els Manders vertrouwenscontactpersoon@nederlandlacrosse.nl
AVG   avg@nederlandlacrosse.nl

 

Nationale teams

TNL - Secretaris Stef Groen secretaristopsport@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Voorzitter Roelof Vuurboom voorzittertopsport@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Penningmeester Peter Boogers penningmeestertopsport@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Dames Jedidja Verboom wdnt@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Heren Patty van Baal-Verheijen mdnt@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Box Jan van Wanrooij box@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Techn. Zaken & Marketing Sander Palfenier marketing@nederlandlacrosse.nl
Bondsarts    
Fysiotherapeut    
Sportpsycholoog    
Personal Trainer    

 

Algemene vragen kunnen gemaild worden naar: info@nederlandlacrosse.nl

Postadres
Hendrik van Sandick
Fruinlaan 11
2313 EP Leiden